Cookies for breakfast

Last night I ate like a menace.  For my step-sister’s birthday, we ate at a local seafood place just down the road from our house.  I can’t stop myself when it comes to seafood, it is just TOO good!!

As I ate like a crazed person last night, I figured why not continue the trend today and eat a chocolate chip cookie for breakfast!  Recipe to come later.

Time to get onto the rest of the day!  Plans involve this:

 

 

and hanging out with this guy:

come on momSee you later!

Leave a Reply

